Programme committee

Prof. S. Tamulevičius (Kaunas University of Technology) - chairman
Prof. A. Pundzienė (Kaunas University of Technology)
Prof. J. V. Gražulevičius (Kaunas University of Technology)
Dr. B. Vengalis (Center for Physical Sciences and Technology)
Prof. A. Kareiva (Vilnius University)
Prof. G. Juzeliūnas (Vilnius University)
Prof. G. Tamulaitis (Vilnius University)
Prof. K. Jarašiūnas (Vilnius University)
Prof. D. Erts (University of Latvia)
Prof. Y. Dekhtyar (Riga Technical University)
Prof. I. Leito (University of Tartu)
Dr. R. Lohmus (University of Tartu)
Prof. H.-G. Rubahn (University of Sourthern Denmark)